A.V. Gromov, S.V. Pankova, A.V. Poliakov, N.Iu. Smirnov. International Scientific Conference «Archaeological sites of Southern Siberia and Central Asia: from the appearance of the first herders to the epoch of the establishment of state formations»

 Download  |  Go to Issue #1. 2021

 

A.V. Gromov - Peter the Great Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography (the Kunstkamera) RAS, St. Petersburg, Russian Federation
E-mail: a.v.gromov @ mail.ru
ORCID: 0000-0002-3263-380

S.V. Pankova - State Hermitage, St. Petersburg,  Russian Federation
E-mail: svpankova @ gmail.com
ORCID: 0000-0001-9528-4525

A.V. Poliakov - South Siberian Branch of the Institute for the History of Material Culture RAS, Abakan, Russian Federation
E-mail: poliakov @ yandex.ru
ORCID: 0000-0002-3418-2469

N.Iu. Smirnov - Institute for the History of Material Culture RAS, St. Petersburg, Russian Federation
E-mail: kolaksais @ yandex.ru
ORCID: 0000-0002-7957-8707

 

International Scientific Conference "Archaeological sites of Southern Siberia and Central Asia: from the appearance of the first herders to the epoch of the establishment of state formations", devoted to the 85th anniversary of Doctor of Historical Sciences Elga Borisovna Vadetskaya (1936–2018) and 90th anniversary of Doctor of Historical Sciences Gleb Alekseyevich Maksimenkov (1930–1986)

 

Key words: сonference, E.B. Vadetskaya, G.A. Maksimenkov, archeology, paleoanthropology, South Siberia, Central Asia.

 

DOI: 10.31250/2658-3828-2021-1-63-154-157

 

For сitation:  Gromov A.V., S.V. Pankova S.V., Poliakov A.V.,  Smirnov N.Iu. International Scientific Conference "Archaeological sites of Southern Siberia and Central Asia: from the appearance of the first herders to the epoch of the establishment of state formations", devoted to the 85th anniversary of Doctor of Historical Sciences Elga Borisovna Vadetskaya (1936–2018) and 90th anniversary of Doctor of Historical Sciences Gleb Alekseyevich Maksimenkov (1930–1986)Camera praehistorica, 2021, no. 1 (6), рр. 154–1157. DOI: 10.31250/2658-3828-2021-1-63-154-157 (in Russian).

А.В. Громов, С.В. Панкова, А.В. Поляков, Н.Ю. Смирнов. Международная научная конференция «Археологические памятники Южной Сибири и Центральной Азии: от первых скотоводов до эпохи сложения государственных образований»

 Скачать  |  К содержанию #1. 2021

 

А.В. Громов - Музей антропологии и этнографии им. Петра Великого (Кунсткамера) РАН, Санкт-Петербург, Россия
E-mail: a.v.gromov @ mail.ru
ORCID: 0000-0002-3263-380

С.В. Панкова - Государственный Эрмитаж, Санкт-Петербург, Россия
E-mail: svpankova @ gmail.com
ORCID: 0000-0001-9528-4525

А.В. Поляков - Южносибирский филиал Института истории материальной культуры РАН, Абакан, Россия
E-mail: poliakov @ yandex.ru
ORCID: 0000-0002-3418-2469

Н.Ю. Смирнов - Институт истории материальной культуры РАН, Санкт-Петербург, Россия
E-mail: kolaksais @ yandex.ru
ORCID: 0000-0002-7957-8707

 

Международная научная конференция «Археологические памятники Южной Сибири и Центральной Азии: от первых скотоводов до эпохи сложения государственных образований», посвященная 85-летию доктора исторических наук Эльги Борисовны Вадецкой (1936–2018) и 90-летию доктора исторических наук Глеба Алексеевича Максименкова (1930–1986)

 

Ключевые слова: конференция, Г.А. Максименков, Э.Б. Вадецкая, археология, палеоантропология, Южная Сибирь, Центральная Азия.

 

УДК 902
DOI: 10.31250/2658-3828-2021-1-63-154-157

 

Для цитирования: Громов А.В., Панкова С.В., Поляков А.В., Смирнов Н.Ю. Международная научная конференция «Археологические памятники Южной Сибири и Центральной Азии: от первых скотоводов до эпохи сложения государственных образований», посвященная 85-летию доктора исторических наук Эльги Борисовны Вадецкой (1936–2018) и 90-летию доктора исторических наук Глеба Алексеевича Максименкова (1930–1986) // Camera praehistorica. 2021. № 1 (6). С. 154–157. DOI: 10.31250/2658-3828-2021-1-63-154-157.